The Doctor Who Database

SEASON 10
Episodes

The Return of Doctor Mysterio


Airdate: Sun, 25th December 2016

Viewing figures: 7.83 million.

Notes:

Christmas special 2016

The Pilot


Airdate: Sat, 15th April 2017

Viewing figures: 6.68 million.

Smile


Airdate: Sat, 22nd April 2017

Viewing figures: 5.98 million.

Thin Ice


Airdate: Sat, 29th April 2017

Viewing figures: 5.61 million.

Knock Knock


Airdate: Sat, 6th May 2017

Viewing figures: 5.73 million.

Oxygen


Airdate: Sat, 13th May 2017

Viewing figures: 5.27 million.

Extremis


Airdate: Sat, 20th May 2017

Viewing figures: 5.53 million.

The Pyramid at the End of the World


Airdate: Sat, 27th May 2017

Viewing figures: 5.79 million.

The Lie of the Land


Airdate: Sat, 3rd June 2017

Viewing figures: 4.82 million.

Empress of Mars


Airdate: Sat, 10th June 2017

Viewing figures: 5.02 million.

The Eaters of Light


Airdate: Sat, 17th June 2017

Viewing figures: 4.73 million.

World Enough and Time


Airdate: Sat, 24th June 2017

Viewing figures: 5.00 million.

The Doctor Falls


Airdate: Sat, 1st July 2017

Viewing figures: 5.30 million.

Twice Upon a Time


Airdate: Mon, 25th December 2017

Viewing figures: 7.92 million.

Notes:

Crossover episode with the character of the first doctor, the first doctor is played by David Bradley as William Hartnell had passed away.

The First Doctor is seen regenerating into the Second Doctor.

His last words are "Well then...Here we go. The long way round..."

The Twelfth Doctor is seen regenerating into the Thirteenth Doctor.

His last words are "Doctor...I let you go."