The Doctor Who Database

SEASON 10
Episodes

The Three Doctors


Airdate: Sat, 30th December 1972

Viewing figures: 9.60 million.

Notes:

Crossover episodes with the first 3 Doctors

10th anniversary special episodes

The Three Doctors


Airdate: Sat, 6th January 1973

Viewing figures: 10.80 million.

Notes:

Crossover episodes with the first 3 Doctors

10th anniversary special episodes

The Three Doctors


Airdate: Sat, 13th January 1973

Viewing figures: 8.80 million.

Notes:

Crossover episodes with the first 3 Doctors

10th anniversary special episodes

The Three Doctors


Airdate: Sat, 20th January 1973

Viewing figures: 11.90 million.

Notes:

Crossover episodes with the first 3 Doctors

10th anniversary special episodes

Carnival of Monsters


Airdate: Sat, 27th January 1973

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

Carnival of Monsters


Airdate: Sat, 3rd February 1973

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

Carnival of Monsters


Airdate: Sat, 10th February 1973

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

Carnival of Monsters


Airdate: Sat, 17th February 1973

Viewing figures: 9.20 million.

Frontier in Space


Airdate: Sat, 24th February 1973

Viewing figures: 9.10 million.

Frontier in Space


Airdate: Sat, 3rd March 1973

Viewing figures: 7.80 million.

Frontier in Space


Airdate: Sat, 10th March 1973

Viewing figures: 7.50 million.

Frontier in Space


Airdate: Sat, 17th March 1973

Viewing figures: 7.10 million.

Frontier in Space


Airdate: Sat, 24th March 1973

Viewing figures: 7.70 million.

Frontier in Space


Airdate: Sat, 31st March 1973

Viewing figures: 8.90 million.

Planet of the Daleks


Airdate: Sat, 7th April 1973

Viewing figures: 11.00 million.

Planet of the Daleks


Airdate: Sat, 14th April 1973

Viewing figures: 10.70 million.

Planet of the Daleks


Airdate: Sat, 21st April 1973

Viewing figures: 10.10 million.

Planet of the Daleks


Airdate: Sat, 28th April 1973

Viewing figures: 8.30 million.

Planet of the Daleks


Airdate: Sat, 5th May 1973

Viewing figures: 9.70 million.

Planet of the Daleks


Airdate: Sat, 12th May 1973

Viewing figures: 8.50 million.

The Green Death


Airdate: Sat, 19th May 1973

Viewing figures: 9.20 million.

The Green Death


Airdate: Sat, 26th May 1973

Viewing figures: 7.20 million.

The Green Death


Airdate: Sat, 2nd June 1973

Viewing figures: 7.80 million.

The Green Death


Airdate: Sat, 9th June 1973

Viewing figures: 6.80 million.

The Green Death


Airdate: Sat, 16th June 1973

Viewing figures: 8.30 million.

The Green Death


Airdate: Sat, 23rd June 1973

Viewing figures: 7.00 million.