The Doctor Who Database

SEASON 11
Episodes

The Woman Who Fell to Earth


Airdate: Sun, 7th October 2018

Viewing figures: 10.96 million.

The Ghost Monument


Airdate: Sun, 14th October 2018

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

Rosa


Airdate: Sun, 21st October 2018

Viewing figures: 8.37 million.

Arachnids in the UK


Airdate: Sun, 28th October 2018

Viewing figures: 6.40 million.

The Tsuranga Conundrum


Airdate: Sun, 4th November 2018

Viewing figures: 7.76 million.

Demons of the Punjab


Airdate: Sun, 11th November 2018

Viewing figures: 7.48 million.

Kerblam!


Airdate: Sun, 18th November 2018

Viewing figures: 7.46 million.

The Witchfinders


Airdate: Sun, 25th November 2018

Viewing figures: 7.21 million.

It Takes You Away


Airdate: Sun, 2nd December 2018

Viewing figures: 6.42 million.

The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos


Airdate: Sun, 9th December 2018

Viewing figures: 6.65 million.

Resolution


Airdate: Tue, 1st January 2019

Viewing figures: 6.95 million.

Notes:

New Year special 2019