The Doctor Who Database

SEASON 16
Episodes

The Ribos Operation


Airdate: Sat, 2nd September 1978

Viewing figures: 8.30 million.

The Ribos Operation


Airdate: Sat, 9th September 1978

Viewing figures: 8.10 million.

The Ribos Operation


Airdate: Sat, 16th September 1978

Viewing figures: 7.90 million.

The Ribos Operation


Airdate: Sat, 23rd September 1978

Viewing figures: 8.20 million.

The Pirate Planet


Airdate: Sat, 30th September 1978

Viewing figures: 9.10 million.

The Pirate Planet


Airdate: Sat, 7th October 1978

Viewing figures: 7.40 million.

The Pirate Planet


Airdate: Sat, 14th October 1978

Viewing figures: 8.20 million.

The Pirate Planet


Airdate: Sat, 21st October 1978

Viewing figures: 8.40 million.

The Stones of Blood


Airdate: Sat, 28th October 1978

Viewing figures: 8.60 million.

The Stones of Blood


Airdate: Sat, 4th November 1978

Viewing figures: 6.60 million.

The Stones of Blood


Airdate: Sat, 11th November 1978

Viewing figures: 9.30 million.

The Stones of Blood


Airdate: Sat, 18th November 1978

Viewing figures: 7.60 million.

The Androids of Tara


Airdate: Sat, 25th November 1978

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

The Androids of Tara


Airdate: Sat, 2nd December 1978

Viewing figures: 10.10 million.

The Androids of Tara


Airdate: Sat, 9th December 1978

Viewing figures: 8.90 million.

The Androids of Tara


Airdate: Sat, 16th December 1978

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

The Power of Kroll


Airdate: Sat, 23rd December 1978

Viewing figures: 6.50 million.

The Power of Kroll


Airdate: Sat, 30th December 1978

Viewing figures: 12.40 million.

The Power of Kroll


Airdate: Sat, 6th January 1979

Viewing figures: 8.90 million.

The Power of Kroll


Airdate: Sat, 13th January 1979

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

The Armageddon Factor


Airdate: Sat, 20th January 1979

Viewing figures: 7.50 million.

The Armageddon Factor


Airdate: Sat, 27th January 1979

Viewing figures: 8.80 million.

The Armageddon Factor


Airdate: Sat, 3rd February 1979

Viewing figures: 7.80 million.

The Armageddon Factor


Airdate: Sat, 10th February 1979

Viewing figures: 8.60 million.

The Armageddon Factor


Airdate: Sat, 17th February 1979

Viewing figures: 8.60 million.

The Armageddon Factor


Airdate: Sat, 24th February 1979

Viewing figures: 9.60 million.