The Doctor Who Database

SEASON 2
Episodes

Planet of Giants


Airdate: Sat, 31st October 1964

Viewing figures: 8.40 million.

Dangerous Journey


Airdate: Sat, 7th November 1964

Viewing figures: 8.40 million.

Crisis


Airdate: Sat, 14th November 1964

Viewing figures: 8.90 million.

World's End


Airdate: Sat, 21st November 1964

Viewing figures: 11.40 million.

The Daleks


Airdate: Sat, 28th November 1964

Viewing figures: 12.40 million.

Day of Reckoning


Airdate: Sat, 5th December 1964

Viewing figures: 11.90 million.

The End of Tomorrow


Airdate: Sat, 12th December 1964

Viewing figures: 11.90 million.

The Waking Ally


Airdate: Sat, 19th December 1964

Viewing figures: 11.40 million.

Flashpoint


Airdate: Sat, 26th December 1964

Viewing figures: 12.40 million.

The Powerful Enemy


Airdate: Sat, 2nd January 1965

Viewing figures: 12.00 million.

Desperate Measures


Airdate: Sat, 9th January 1965

Viewing figures: 13.00 million.

The Slave Traders


Airdate: Sat, 16th January 1965

Viewing figures: 13.00 million.

All Roads Lead to Rome


Airdate: Sat, 23rd January 1965

Viewing figures: 11.50 million.

Conspiracy


Airdate: Sat, 30th January 1965

Viewing figures: 10.00 million.

Inferno


Airdate: Sat, 6th February 1965

Viewing figures: 12.00 million.

The Web Planet


Airdate: Sat, 13th February 1965

Viewing figures: 13.50 million.

The Zarbi


Airdate: Sat, 20th February 1965

Viewing figures: 12.50 million.

Escape to Danger


Airdate: Sat, 27th February 1965

Viewing figures: 12.50 million.

Crater of Needles


Airdate: Sat, 6th March 1965

Viewing figures: 13.00 million.

Invasion


Airdate: Sat, 13th March 1965

Viewing figures: 12.00 million.

The Centre


Airdate: Sat, 20th March 1965

Viewing figures: 11.50 million.

The Lion


Airdate: Sat, 27th March 1965

Viewing figures: 10.50 million.

The Knight of Jaffa


Airdate: Sat, 3rd April 1965

Viewing figures: 8.50 million.

The Wheel of Fortune


Airdate: Sat, 10th April 1965

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

The Warlords


Airdate: Sat, 17th April 1965

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

The Space Museum


Airdate: Sat, 24th April 1965

Viewing figures: 10.50 million.

The Dimensions of Time


Airdate: Sat, 1st May 1965

Viewing figures: 9.20 million.

The Search


Airdate: Sat, 8th May 1965

Viewing figures: 8.50 million.

The Final Phase


Airdate: Sat, 15th May 1965

Viewing figures: 8.50 million.

The Executioners


Airdate: Sat, 22nd May 1965

Viewing figures: 10.00 million.

The Death of Time


Airdate: Sat, 29th May 1965

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

Flight Through Eternity


Airdate: Sat, 5th June 1965

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

Journey into Terror


Airdate: Sat, 12th June 1965

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

The Death of Doctor Who


Airdate: Sat, 19th June 1965

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

The Planet of Decision


Airdate: Sat, 26th June 1965

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

The Watcher


Airdate: Sat, 3rd July 1965

Viewing figures: 8.90 million.

The Meddling Monk


Airdate: Sat, 10th July 1965

Viewing figures: 8.80 million.

A Battle of Wits


Airdate: Sat, 17th July 1965

Viewing figures: 7.70 million.

Checkmate


Airdate: Sat, 24th July 1965

Viewing figures: 8.30 million.