The Doctor Who Database

SEASON 24
Episodes

Time and the Rani


Airdate: Mon, 7th September 1987

Viewing figures: 5.10 million.

Notes:

The Sixth Doctor regenerates into the Seventh Doctor.

Time and the Rani


Airdate: Mon, 14th September 1987

Viewing figures: 4.20 million.

Time and the Rani


Airdate: Mon, 21st September 1987

Viewing figures: 4.30 million.

Time and the Rani


Airdate: Mon, 28th September 1987

Viewing figures: 4.90 million.

Paradise Towers


Airdate: Mon, 5th October 1987

Viewing figures: 4.50 million.

Paradise Towers


Airdate: Mon, 12th October 1987

Viewing figures: 5.20 million.

Paradise Towers


Airdate: Mon, 19th October 1987

Viewing figures: 5.00 million.

Paradise Towers


Airdate: Mon, 26th October 1987

Viewing figures: 5.00 million.

Delta and the Bannermen


Airdate: Mon, 2nd November 1987

Viewing figures: 5.30 million.

Delta and the Bannermen


Airdate: Mon, 9th November 1987

Viewing figures: 5.10 million.

Delta and the Bannermen


Airdate: Mon, 16th November 1987

Viewing figures: 5.40 million.

Dragonfire


Airdate: Mon, 23rd November 1987

Viewing figures: 5.50 million.

Dragonfire


Airdate: Mon, 30th November 1987

Viewing figures: 5.00 million.

Dragonfire


Airdate: Mon, 7th December 1987

Viewing figures: 4.70 million.