The Doctor Who Database

SEASON 8
Episodes

Terror of the Autons


Airdate: Sat, 2nd January 1971

Viewing figures: 7.30 million.

Notes:

The Master makes his first appearance in this episode.

Terror of the Autons


Airdate: Sat, 9th January 1971

Viewing figures: 8.00 million.

Terror of the Autons


Airdate: Sat, 16th January 1971

Viewing figures: 8.10 million.

Terror of the Autons


Airdate: Sat, 23rd January 1971

Viewing figures: 8.40 million.

The Mind of Evil


Airdate: Sat, 30th January 1971

Viewing figures: 6.10 million.

The Mind of Evil


Airdate: Sat, 6th February 1971

Viewing figures: 8.80 million.

The Mind of Evil


Airdate: Sat, 13th February 1971

Viewing figures: 7.50 million.

The Mind of Evil


Airdate: Sat, 20th February 1971

Viewing figures: 7.40 million.

The Mind of Evil


Airdate: Sat, 27th February 1971

Viewing figures: 7.60 million.

The Mind of Evil


Airdate: Sat, 6th March 1971

Viewing figures: 7.30 million.

The Claws of Axos


Airdate: Sat, 13th March 1971

Viewing figures: 7.30 million.

The Claws of Axos


Airdate: Sat, 20th March 1971

Viewing figures: 8.00 million.

The Claws of Axos


Airdate: Sat, 27th March 1971

Viewing figures: 6.40 million.

The Claws of Axos


Airdate: Sat, 3rd April 1971

Viewing figures: 7.80 million.

Colony in Space


Airdate: Sat, 10th April 1971

Viewing figures: 7.60 million.

Colony in Space


Airdate: Sat, 17th April 1971

Viewing figures: 8.50 million.

Colony in Space


Airdate: Sat, 24th April 1971

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

Colony in Space


Airdate: Sat, 1st May 1971

Viewing figures: 8.10 million.

Colony in Space


Airdate: Sat, 8th May 1971

Viewing figures: 8.80 million.

Colony in Space


Airdate: Sat, 15th May 1971

Viewing figures: 8.70 million.

The Dæmons


Airdate: Sat, 22nd May 1971

Viewing figures: 9.20 million.

The Dæmons


Airdate: Sat, 29th May 1971

Viewing figures: 8.00 million.

The Dæmons


Airdate: Sat, 5th June 1971

Viewing figures: 8.10 million.

The Dæmons


Airdate: Sat, 12th June 1971

Viewing figures: 8.10 million.

The Dæmons


Airdate: Sat, 19th June 1971

Viewing figures: 8.30 million.