The Doctor Who Database

SEASON 9
Episodes

Last Christmas


Airdate: Thu, 25th December 2014

Viewing figures: 8.28 million.

Notes:

Christmas special 2014

The Magician's Apprentice


Airdate: Sat, 19th September 2015

Viewing figures: 6.54 million.

The Witch's Familiar


Airdate: Sat, 26th September 2015

Viewing figures: 5.71 million.

Under the Lake


Airdate: Sat, 3rd October 2015

Viewing figures: 5.63 million.

Before the Flood


Airdate: Sat, 10th October 2015

Viewing figures: 6.05 million.

The Girl Who Died


Airdate: Sat, 17th October 2015

Viewing figures: 6.56 million.

The Woman Who Lived


Airdate: Sat, 24th October 2015

Viewing figures: 6.11 million.

The Zygon Invasion


Airdate: Sat, 31st October 2015

Viewing figures: 5.76 million.

The Zygon Inversion


Airdate: Sat, 7th November 2015

Viewing figures: 6.03 million.

Sleep No More


Airdate: Sat, 14th November 2015

Viewing figures: 5.61 million.

Face the Raven


Airdate: Sat, 21st November 2015

Viewing figures: 6.05 million.

Heaven Sent


Airdate: Sat, 28th November 2015

Viewing figures: 6.19 million.

Hell Bent


Airdate: Sat, 5th December 2015

Viewing figures: 6.17 million.

The Husbands of River Song


Airdate: Fri, 25th December 2015

Viewing figures: 7.69 million.

Notes:

Christmas special 2015